Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen (Ltd. Edition, Violet Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,290.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,290.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Funk/alternative rock band formed in 1983 in Los Angeles, California, United States. [b]Current members:[/b] Anthony Kiedis: Lead Vocals, Additional Guitar* (1983-present) Michael "Flea" Balzary: Bass, Trumpet, Piano, Backing Vocals (1983-present) Chad Smith: Drums, Percussion (1988-present) John Frusciante: Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals (1988-92, 1998-2009, 2019-present) * Live Only 1991-1998 [b]Former members:[/b] Hillel Slovak: Guitar, Backing Vocals (1983, 1985-88) Jack Irons: Drums, Percussion (1983, 1986-88) Jack Sherman: Guitar, Backing Vocals (1983-85) Cliff Martinez: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals (1984-86) DeWayne McKnight: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals (1988) D.H. Peligro: Drums, Percussion (1988) Arik Marshall: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals (1992-93) Jesse Tobias: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals (1993) Dave Navarro: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals (1993-98) Josh Klinghoffer: Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Six-String Bass, Organ, Percussion, Banjo, Backing Vocals (2009-2019)

Released: 2022-10-14
Label: Warner Records, Warner Records
Country: Europe

A1 Tippa My Tongue 4:20
A2 Peace And Love 4:04
A3 Reach Out 4:12
A4 Eddie 5:40
B1 Fake As Fuck 4:22
B2 Bella 4:52
B3 Roulette 4:57
B4 My Cigarette 4:23
C1 Afterlife 4:13
C2 Shoot Me A Smile 3:43
C3 Handful 4:01
C4 The Drummer 3:24
C5 Bag Of Grins 5:05
D1 La La La La La La La La 3:58
D2 Copperbelly 3:45
D3 Carry Me Home 4:14
D4 In The Snow 5:56