Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Echo and the Bunnymen* - Porcupine

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Formed in Liverpool in 1978. The original lineup was [a=Ian McCulloch] (vocals and guitar), [a=Will Sergeant] (guitar), [a=Les Pattinson] (bass) and soon – replacing a drum machine – [a=Pete de Freitas] (drums).

Released: 2011
Label: 1972
Country: US

A1 The Cutter
A2 Back Of Love
A3 My White Devil
A4 Clay
A5 Porcupine
B1 Heads Will Roll
B2 Ripeness
B3 Higher Hell
B4 Gods Will Be Gods
B5 In Bluer Skies