Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Kanye West - Donda

Precio habitual $ 1,925.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,995.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 1,925.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Ye (born [b]Kanye Omari West[/b] on June 8, 1977) is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, and fashion designer. His musical career has been marked by dramatic change, spanning an eclectic range of influences, West is one of the most acclaimed musicians of his generation. Over the course of his career, West has been responsible for cultural movements and progressions within hip hop and popular music at large. Outside of his music career, West has also had success in the fashion industry. Ye is among the best-selling music artists of all time with over 135 million records sold worldwide. He has won a total of 22 Grammy Awards, making him one of the most awarded artists of all time and the most Grammy-awarded artist of his generation.

Released: 2022-06-24
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams, Def Jam Recordings
Country: USA & Europe

A1 Donda Chant 0:52
A2 Hurricane 4:03
A3 Moon 2:36
A4 Life Of The Party 6:31
A5 Off The Grid 5:39
B1 Jail 4:57
B2 Praise God 3:47
B3 Come To Life 5:10
B4 Believe What I Say 4:02
C1 No Child Left Behind 2:58
C2 Up From The Ashes 2:42
C3 Remote Control Pt 2 5:23
C4 God Breathed 5:33
D1 Lord I Need You 2:42
D2 24 3:18
D3 Junya 2:28
D4 Never Abandon Your Family 3:27
D5 Donda 2:08
E1 Keep My Spirit Alive 3:41
E2 Jesus Lord Pt 2 12:06
F1 Heaven And Hell 2:25
F2 Remote Control 3:19
F3 Tell The Vision 1:44
F4 Jonah 3:15
F5 Pure Souls 5:59
G1 Ok Ok 3:25
G2 New Again 3:03
G3 Jesus Lord 9:34
H1 Ok Ok Pt 2 2:34
H2 Junya Pt 2 3:03
H3 Jail Pt 2 4:57
H4 Keep My Spirit Alive Pt 2 3:41