Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Pixies - Bossanova

Precio habitual $ 585.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 690.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 585.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Pixies are an American alternative rock band formed in early 1986 in Boston, Massachusetts. The original lineup consisted of [a=Black Francis] (real name [a901966] IV) (vocals, guitar), [a135343] (bass, vocals (1986 to 2013), [a314217] (guitar) and [a280832] (drums). Kim Deal left the band in 2013, and was briefly replaced for live performances by [a407282], before [a242805] joined the band as permanent bass player.

Released: 2014-04-22
Label: 4AD
Country: US

A1 Cecilia Ann
A2 Rock Music
A3 Velouria
A4 Allison
A5 Is She Weird
A6 Ana
A7 All Over The World
B1 Dig For Fire
B2 Down To The Well
B3 The Happening
B4 Blown Away
B5 Hang Wire
B6 Stormy Weather
B7 Havalina