Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Stereolab - Margerine Eclipse (3xLP bonus disc, fold out poster)

Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,200.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Stereolab formed in London in 1990 by record collector [a141355] (°1964) and the French chanteuse [a72408] (°1968). They were very active between 1990 and 2009, when the band took a 10-year hiatus. In 2019 they reunited for live performances to promote a year-long seven album reissue campaign. Concerts for 2020 and 2021 have been announced as well. Interestingly, [a171476] was a member from 1993 to 1994 and he continued appearing on later records for occasional guest appearances.

Released: 2019-11-28
Label: Warp Records, Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks
Country: UK & US

Margerine Eclipse
A1 Vonal Declosion
A2 Need To Be
A3 "...Sudden Stars"
B1 Cosmic Country Noir
B2 La Demeure
B3 Margerine Rock
C1 The Man With 100 Cells
C2 Margerine Melodie
C3 Hillbilly Motobike
D1 Feel And Triple
D2 Bop Scotch
D3 Dear Marge
Bonus disk of rare EP tracks
E1 Mass Riff
E2 Good Is Me
E3 Microclimate
E4 Mass Riff Instrumental
F1 Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
F2 Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
F3 University Microfilms International
F4 Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique de Ma Fusée!)