Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Taylor Swift - Midnights (Lavender Edition)

Precio habitual $ 1,350.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,350.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer-songwriter, born December 13, 1989 in Reading, Pennsylvania, USA. She signed her record deal with Big Machine Records at the age of 15 and released her debut album in October of 2006. Swift has written or co-written every song on her albums, with the exception of [i]Speak Now[/i] in which she is the sole writer of every song on the album. She has also released several of her songs with pop remixes and released them to pop radio, much like country-pop artist Shania Twain with whom Swift has often been compared to in both music style and fashion. Swift has collaborated with artists like Boys Like Girls, John Mayer, The Civil Wars, B.o.B., Ed Sheeran, Gary Lightbody from Snow Patrol and Tim McGraw, whom her debut single is named after. After some controversy over the masters sold by her label, Swift began re-recording her first 6 studio albums. Currently, she has released Fearless and Red. The following albums are labeled (Taylor's Version) to indicate ownership of the masters.

Released: 2022-10-21
Label: Republic Records
Country: Europe

A1 Lavender Haze 3:22
A2 Maroon 3:38
A3 Anti-Hero 3:21
A4 Snow On The Beach 4:16
A5 You're On Your Own, Kid 3:14
A6 Midnight Rain 2:55
B1 Question...? 3:31
B2 Vigilante Shit 2:45
B3 Bejeweled 3:14
B4 Labyrinth 4:08
B5 Karma 3:25
B6 Sweet Nothing 3:08
B7 Mastermind 3:11