Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Erika de Casier - The Sensational Remixes

Precio habitual $ 725.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 725.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Danish singer, songwriter, and record producer. Born in Portugal in 1989 or 1990 to a Belgian mother and a Cape Verdean father, she moved to Denmark in 1998 with her mother and brother where she grew up in the small town of Ribe. At the age of 17 she joined a school choir and band, and then, after finishing school and moving to Copenhagen, she began producing her own beats and adding vocals. From 2014 to 2017 she was one half of the R&B duo [a=Saint Cava]. In September 2017, Casier released her debut single as an independent artist, [r=20142736] Composed and produced her debut album [m=1701135], released on her own label [l=Independent Jeep Music], in 2019. Signed to British label [l=4AD] in 2020, releasing her second solo album [m=2172934] in 2021.

Released: 2022-04-23
Label: 4AD
Country: Europe

A1 Better Than That (Hannah Diamond & caro♡ Remix) 3:41
A2 Friendly (Smerz Remix) 3:45
A3 Polite (Mura Masa Remix) 3:50
A4 Drama (Isabella Lovestory And Chicken Remix) 2:54
B1 Someone To Chill With (Eartheater Remix) 3:22
B2 Call Me Anytime (They Hate Change Remix) 2:54
B3 Friendly (Nick León Remix) 2:59
B4 Polite (Natal’s Latenitemix) 3:15
B5 Busy (DJ G2G Supermix) 5:08