Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Nightmares On Wax - N.O.W Is The Time (Deep Down Special Edition) (2xLP 2xCD Boxset)

Precio habitual $ 2,850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 2,850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The longest serving artist on the Warp Records roster. Originally founded in 1988 by George "DJ E.A.S.E." Evelyn and Kevin "Boywonder" Harper. Harper left before the release of Smokers Delight. When playing live they were also joined by MC Toz 180 and guitarist Chris Dawkins.

Released: 2014-06-00
Label: Warp Records
Country: UK

Deep Down: Remixes & Rarities
A1 Dextrous (JD Twitch Optimo Remix)
A2 Biofeedback (Morgan Geist Remix)
A3 A Case Of Funk (Loco Dice Remix)
B1 Aftermath (LFO Remix)
B2 Aftermath (Special Request Redux)
B3 Aftermath (Acid Mondays Remix)
C1 Burn Me Slo Ft. O.C
C2 Keep On (86 In It Mix) Ft De La Soul
C3 Gambia Via Vagator Beach (Mr Scruff Remix)
C4 Survival Dub
D1 Hiyaself
D2 Da Mess Sticks
D3 Da Feelin (Hungry Ghost Remix)
D4 Now Is The Time (Ashley Beedle Warbox Dubplate Special)
Nightmares By Day
CD 1-1 You Wish
CD 1-2 Mind Eye
CD 1-3 Argha Noah
CD 1-4 Calling
CD 1-5 Dreddoverboard
CD 1-6 Thinking Of Omara
CD 1-7 Be There
CD 1-8 Les Nuits
CD 1-9 Morse
CD 1-10 I Am You (Live In Chicago)
CD 1-11 Passion
CD 1-12 Give Thx
Nightmares By Night
CD 2-1 195 Lbs
CD 2-2 70's 80's
CD 2-3 Flip Ya Lid
CD 2-4 Be, I Do
CD 2-5 (Man) Tha Journey
CD 2-6 Now Is The Time
CD 2-7 Bless My Soul
CD 2-8 Da Feelin
CD 2-9 African Pirates
CD 2-10 Mega Donutz
CD 2-11 Mission Venice
CD 2-12 Dextrous
CD 2-13 Aftermath
CD 2-14 I'm For Real
CD 2-15 Set Me Free (Piano Dub)
CD 2-16 Nights Interlude