Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Aswad - A New Chapter Of Dub (180g Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 880.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 985.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 880.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Formed in the Ladbroke Grove area of West London in 1974, led by the trio of Brinsley "Dan" Forde (on vocals and rhythm guitar), Angus "Drummie Zeb" Gaye (on vocals and drums), and Tony "Gad" Robinson (on bass), they continue to record and perform today with two of the founder members, Drummie Zeb and Tony Gad.

Released: 2021-01-22
Label: Music On Vinyl, Island Records, Universal Music
Country: Europe

A1 Dub Fire
A2 Flikaflame
A3 Truth
A4 Bammie Blow
A5 Tuffist
B1 Shining Dub
B2 Zion I
B3 Natural Agression
B4 Ghetto In The Sky