Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

David Byrne - David Byrne's American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording)

Precio habitual $ 735.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 735.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Scottish-American singer, songwriter, artist, film and record producer born May 14, 1952 in Dumbarton, Scotland and based in New York City. He was married to [a=Adelle Lutz] from 1987 to 2004 (divorced). Best known as the lead singer of [a=Talking Heads], David Byrne has also collaborated with many artists from [a=Brian Eno] to [a=X-Press 2], and has also released several solo albums on his own [l=Luaka Bop] and [l=Todomundo] labels.

Released: 2019
Label: Todomundo, Nonesuch
Country: USA & Europe

A1 Here 4:20
A2 I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong / Don't Worry About The Government 4:32
A3 Lazy 4:28
A4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 4:53
A5 I Zimbra 3:01
B1 Slippery People 4:36
B2 I Should Watch TV 3:13
B3 Everybody's Coming To My House 3:40
B4 Once In A Lifetime 5:30
B5 Glass, Concrete & Stone 3:08
C1 Toe Jam 3:34
C2 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) 5:15
C3 I Dance Like This 3:50
C4 Bullet 3:27
C5 Every Day Is A Miracle 4:52
D1 Blind 5:05
D2 Burning Down The House 4:12
D3 Hell You Talmabout 4:44
D4 One Fine Day 3:10
D5 Road To Nowhere 4:19