Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Pescado Rabioso - Artaud

Precio habitual $ 1,500.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,500.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Pescado Rabioso ("Rabid Fish") is an Argentine rock band formed by [a=Luis Alberto Spinetta] after [a=Almendra]'s break up, looking for heavier sounds. He paired up with [a=Bocón Frascino] and [a=Black Amaya] on 1971. In 1972 they released [b]Desatormentándonos[/b], with [a=Carlos Cutaia] joining the group during the recording of said album. Bocón Frascino left the band and was replaced with [a=David Lebon], who left [a=Color Humano] to join the group. On 1973 they released [b]Pescado 2[/b], a double LP with a 52 pages booklet. Lebón, Amaya and Cutaia left the group due to creative differences with Spinetta. Who latter that year would release [b]Artaud[/b], in honor to the french poet Antonino Artaud. Though they lasted from 1971 to 1973 the group left a deep mark on the Argentinian rock scene, often cited as one of the foundational bands of Argentine rock. Pescado Rabioso released three LPs and three singles. And one compilation years after their break-up

Released: 2015-05-21
Label: Talent (4), Sony Music
Country: Argentina

A1 Todas Las Hojas Son Del Viento 2:17
A2 Cementerio Club 5:02
A3 Por 1:44
A4 Superchería 4:26
A5 Las Sed Verdadera 3:38
B1 Cantata De Puentes Amarillos 9:18
B2 Bajan 3:35
B3 A Starosta, El Idiota 3:21
B4 Las Habladurías Del Mundo 4:08