Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

U2 - Songs Of Surrender (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,340.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,340.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
U2 are an Irish rock band from Dublin, formed in 1976. They began their legacy rooting their music in the political turmoil that was all around them. After having [a=Steve Lillywhite] produce their first three albums, U2 looked for a more sophisticated and experimental sound. They hired [a=Daniel Lanois] and [a=Brian Eno] to produce "The Unforgettable Fire" and "The Joshua Tree" albums, which both put them onto the charts all over the world. After the 80s ended U2 re-invented themselves once again. Incorporating elements of electronics into their rock construct, U2 created a new sound with "Achtung Baby". Bono and the band used their notoriety more than ever expressing their opinions on social matters on a global scale. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2005 (Performer). Members: Paul David Hewson (aka [a=Bono]) David Howell Evans (aka [a=The Edge]) Adam Charles Clayton Lawrence Joseph Mullen Jr.

Released: 2023-03-17
Label: Island Records
Country: Europe

A1 One
A2 Where The Streets Have No Name
A3 Stories For Boys
A4 Walk On (Ukraine)
B1 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
B2 City Of Blinding Lights
B3 Ordinary Love
B4 Invisible
C1 Vertigo
C2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
C3 The Fly
C4 If God Will Send His Angels
D1 Stay (Faraway, So Close)
D2 Sunday Bloody Sunday
D3 I Will Follow
D4 "40"