Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Daft Punk - Human After All (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 925.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Daft Punk were a French electronic music duo formed in 1993 by [a=Thomas Bangalter] (born January 3, 1975) and [a=Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo] (born February 8, 1974). Bangalter and de Homem-Christo were previously in the rock band [a=Darlin'] with [a=Laurent Brancowitz]. After Brancowitz left the group to join his brother's band, [a=Phoenix], the remaining duo formed Daft Punk. On February 22, 2021, it was announced that they had disbanded for unknown reasons.

Released: 2022-09-09
Label: ADA (6)
Country: Worldwide

A1 Human After All
A2 The Prime Time Of Your Life
A3 Robot Rock
B1 Steam Machine
B2 Make Love
C1 The Brainwasher
C2 On/Off
C3 Television Rules The Nation
D1 Technologic
D2 Emotion