Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F# A# ∞

Precio habitual $ 620.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 620.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Canadian post-rock band. Formed in 1994 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Hiatus between 2004-2009. Originally called Godspeed You Black Emperor!, before later using Godspeed You! Black Emperor. As an experimental nine-piece from Montreal, they specialise in instrumental music. Members consist of [a=Mike Moya] (guitar), [a=Efrim Menuck] (guitar), [a=Mauro Pezzente] (bass), [a=David Bryant] (guitar), [a=Thierry Amar] (bass), [a=Sophie Trudeau] (violin), [a=Aidan Girt] (percussion), and [a=Tim Herzog] (percussion). Please use artist page [a=God Speed You Black Emperor!] for anything relating to the [m=2509531] cassette release from 1994 as this is now definitively a solo [a=Efrim Menuck] project.

Released: 1997
Label: Constellation
Country: Canada

A Nervous, Sad, Poor ... 20:48
B Bleak, Uncertain, Beautiful ... 17:37