Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Black Marble - It's Immaterial (LTD. edition, green, yellow & black vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 685.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 685.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Black Marble is coldwave/synthpop/post-punk music project from the USA. Formed in March 2011 in Brooklyn, New York, USA as a duo of [a2972678] and [a1122717]. In early 2016 Chris Stewart decided to relocate to Los Angeles, California, while Ty Kube decided to stay in Brooklyn, New York, so since that time Black Marble became a solo project of Chris Stewart, with some session live musicians at some concerts (for the first time since relocating to LA Chris' friend Oliver helped him on live concerts). Lineup: Chris Stewart - vocals, multi-instrumentalist (2011-present) Former members: Ty Kube - synthesizer, keyboards (2011-2016)

Released: 2021
Label: Ghostly International
Country: US

A1 Interdiction
A2 Iron Lung
A3 It's Conditional
A4 Woods
A5 A Million Billion Stars
A6 A Missing Sibling
B1 Frisk
B2 Golden Heart
B3 Self Guided Tours
B4 Portland U
B5 Collene