Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

León Larregui - Voluma

Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,200.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
León Rubén Larregui Marín (Mexico City, December 1, 1973) is a Mexican singer and composer. He is known for the compositions he has recorded as a vocalist of the Mexican band Zoé, in addition to recording two albums as a soloist, in 2012 he released his album Solstis with which the song Brillas y Souvenir was recognized, 4 years later in 2016 Voluma highlighting Locos. A year later, he would reunite with the Zoé band to create the album Aztlán and release it in 2018.

Released: 2016
Label: Universal Music Group, EMI, Panoram
Country: Mexico

A1 Locos
A2 Zombies
A3 Mar
A4 Tremantra
A5 Tiraste a matar
A6 Lattice
B1 Visitante
B2 Visiones
B3 Luna Llena
B4 Birdie
B5 Rue Vieille du Temple
B6 Cero No Ser