Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

DIIV - Oshin (LTE, Blue Marble Vinyl - w/Book)

Precio habitual $ 1,250.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,250.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
DIIV (formerly known as Dive until 2012) is an indie rock band based in Brooklyn, New York. It initially began in 2011 as a solo venture by [a=Beach Fossils] drummer/guitarist Zachary Cole Smith, but was later expanded as a full band lineup.

Released: 2022
Label: Captured Tracks
Country: Worldwide

A1 (Druun) 2:07
A2 Past Lives 2:21
A3 Human 2:57
A4 Air Conditioning 4:30
A5 How Long Have You Known? 3:33
A6 Wait 3:15
A7 Earthboy 3:14
B1 (Druun Pt. ll) 2:46
B2 Follow 2:45
B3 Sometime 3:05
B4 Oshin (Subsume) 3:32
B5 Doused 3:42
B6 Home 2:29
C1 (Druun) (Demo) 2:20
C2 Past Lives (Demo) 2:11
C3 Human (Demo) 2:35
C4 Air Conditioning (Demo) 4:20
C5 How Long Have You Known (Demo) 3:31
C6 Wait (Demo) 2:22
C7 Earthboy (Demo) 2:54
D1 (Druun Pt. II) (Demo) 2:57
D2 Follow (Demo) 2:51
D3 Sometime (Demo) 3:12
D4 Oshin (Subsume) (Demo) 3:24
D5 Doused (Demo) 3:42
D6 Home (Demo) 2:26
D7 Yuk (Live at Shea Stadium 07-29-11) 2:22
D8 Sometime (Live at Shea Stadium 11-29-11) 3:16