Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Charli XCX - Crash

Precio habitual $ 660.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 660.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
[b]Charlotte Emma Aitchison[/b] (born 2 August 1992), better known by her stage name [b]Charli XCX[/b], is a British singer and songwriter. She first started releasing music in 2008 but it wasn't until 2012, when she released her first EP, [i][m=489106][/i]. She released her debut studio album, [i][m=544387][/i], in 2013 on [l=Asylum Records]. After being featured on hit singles "[m=493522]" by [a=Icona Pop] and "[m=712487]" by [a=Iggy Azalea], she came to international prominence. In 2014, she released her second album, [i][m=771053][/i], which contained the single "[m=741823]", her first top 10 hit as a solo artist on the [i]Billboard[/i] Hot 100. [i]Sucker[/i] was named the best pop album of 2014 by [i]Rolling Stone[/i] and the second by [i]Billboard[/i].

Released: 2022-12-16
Label: Asylum Records
Country: UK

A1 Crash 2:11
A2 New Shapes 3:20
A3 Good Ones 2:17
A4 Constant Repeat 3:09
A5 Beg For You 2:48
A6 Move Me 2:27
B1 Baby 2:40
B2 Lightning 3:57
B3 Every Rule 3:03
B4 Yuck 2:19
B5 Used To Know Me 2:26
B6 Twice 3:17