Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Common - A Beautiful Revolution Pt 2 (Color LP)

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
A hip hop artist from Chicago, Illinois. Common (formerly known as Common Sense) arrived on the hip hop scene with his debut "Can I Borrow A Dollar?", and is well known for his sophmore release "Resurrection" and his later collaborations with The Soulquarians. In 2005, he worked with Kanye West and J Dilla on his album "BE". After a chilly reception in the press for "Electric Circus", his fifth album, "BE" was seen as a return to form for Common. Common again collaborated with Kanye West, the late J.Dilla, and newcomer Devo Springsteen on his seventh studio album "Finding Forever". At the same time, Common started an acting career, starring in films such "American Gangster", "Smoking Aces" and "Wanted" to name a few.

Released: 2021-12-10
Label: Loma Vista
Country: undefined

A1 Intro (Push Out The Noise) 3:00
A2 A Beautiful Chicago Kid 2:38
A3 When We Move 4:11
A4 Set It Free 3:34
A5 Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It) 4:34
B1 Poetry 3:16
B2 Saving Grace 4:13
B3 Star Of The Gang 3:25
B4 Imagine 3:41
B5 Get It Right 3:08
B6 Outro (Exclamation Point) 2:43