Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Cure - Seventeen Seconds

Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,200.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English New Wave/post-punk / Pop Rock band founded in 1976 in Crawley, West Sussex. The band has seen many line-up changes but Robert Smith has been the frontman/songwriter/vocalist/guitarist throughout their 40-year existence. Line-ups: Robert Smith, vocals (1976-present) Michael Dempsey, bass (1976-1979) Lol Tolhurst, drums/keyboards (1976-1989) Simon Gallup, bass (1979-1982, 1984-present) Matthieu Hartley, keyboards (1979-1980) Phil Thornalley, bass (1983-1984) Andy Anderson, drums (1983-1984) Porl Thompson, saxophone/guitar/keyboards (1983, 1985-1993, 2005-2011) Boris Williams, drums (1984-1994) Roger O'Donnell, keyboards (1987-1990, 1995-2005, 2011-present) Perry Bamonte, guitar/keyboards (1990-2005) Jason Cooper, drums (1995-present) Reeves Gabrels, guitar (2012-present) Inducted into the "Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame" in 2019

Released: 2016
Label: Vinyl Lovers
Country: Europe

A1 A Reflection
A2 Play For Today
A3 Secrets
A4 In Your House
A5 Three
A6 I'm A Cult Hero
A7 I Dig You
B1 The Final Sound
B2 A Forest
B3 M
B4 At Night
B5 Seventeen Seconds
B6 Another Journey By Train
C1 A Reflection (Live)
C2 Play For Today (Live)
C3 Secrets (Home Demo)
C4 In Your House (Live)
C5 Three (At Studio Mix)
C6 I'm A Cult Hero (Live)
D1 The Final Sound (Live)
D2 A Forest (Live)
D3 M (Live)
D4 At Night (Night)
D5 Seventeen Seconds (Live)
D6 I Dig You (Live)