Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres (Infinity Station Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Coldplay is an English rock band from London, England. They've been a band since January 16, 1998 when they lost a demotape competition on XFM in London. Philip Christopher Harvey is the band's manager. [b][u]Line-up:[/u][/b] Jonny Buckland (Jonathan Mark Buckland) - Guitar Will Champion (William Champion) - Drums Guy Berryman (Guy Rupert Berryman) - Bass Chris Martin (Christopher Anthony John Martin) - Vocals

Released: 2021-10-15
Label: Parlophone
Country: UK, Europe & US

A1 Music Of The Spheres 0:53
A2 Higher Power 3:29
A3 Humankind 4:26
A4 Alien Choir 0:54
A5 Let Somebody Go 4:00
A6 Human Heart 3:09
A7 People Of The Pride 3:36
B1 Biutyful 3:12
B2 MOTS II 0:21
B3 My Universe 3:46
B4 Infinity Sign 3:44
B5 Coloratura 10:18