Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Camera Obscura - Look To The East, Look To The West

Precio habitual $ 785.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 785.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Camera Obscura are a Scottish indie pop band from Glasgow, Scotland formed in 1996 by Tracyanne Campbell, John Henderson and Gavin Dunbar

Released: 2024-05-03
Label: Merge Records, Merge Peak Vinyl
Country: Worldwide

A1 Liberty Print
A2 We're Going To Make It In A Man's World
A3 Big Love
A4 Only A Dream
A5 The Light Nights
B1 Sleepwalking
B2 Baby Huey (Hard Times)
B3 Denon
B4 Pop Goes Pop
B5 Sugar Almond
B6 Look To The East, Look To The West