Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Bob Dylan - Mixing Up The Medicine / A Retrospective

Precio habitual $ 690.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 690.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Born: May 24, 1941, Duluth, Minnesota, USA; singer, songwriter, "song and dance man". Inducted into Songwriters Hall of Fame in 1982 and the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1988 (Performer). Winner of the 2016 Nobel Prize in literature. His first marriage was to [url=]Sara Dylan[/url] (November 1965 - divorced June 1977), together they have five children, including [a=Jesse Dylan] and [a=Jakob Dylan]. His second marriage was to [a=Carolyn Dennis] (4 June 1986 - divorced 7 August 1990).

Released: 2023-10-20
Label: Columbia, Legacy
Country: Europe

A1 The Times Are A-Changin'
A2 Blowin' In The Wind
A3 Like A Rolling Stone
A4 Subterranean Homesick Blues
A5 All Along The Watchtower
A6 Lay Lady Lay
A7 Forever Young
B1 Tangled Up In Blue
B2 Hurricane
B3 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
B4 Make You Feel My Love
B5 Things Have Changed