Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - B.R.M.C. (180g Vinyl with 4 Bonus Tracks)

Precio habitual $ 1,100.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,100.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band from San Francisco, California, now based in Los Angeles, formed 1998. Members: Peter Hayes Robert Levon Been Leah Shapiro Past members: Nick Jago Peter Salisbury Michael "Spike" Keating Anton Newcombe

Released: undefined
Label: Abstract Dragon, Music On Vinyl
Country: Europe

A1 Love Burns 4:05
A2 Red Eyes And Tears 4:00
A3 Whatever Happened To My Rock ‘N’ Roll (Punk Song) 4:38
A4 Awake 6:12
A5 White Palms 4:55
A6 As Sure As The Sun 7:27
B1 Take My Time/ Rifles 5:30
B2 Too Real 4:55
B3 Spread Your Love 3:45
B4 Head Up High 5:36
B5 Salvation 6:06
C1 At My Door 3:33
C2 Screaming Gun 4:43
C3 Tonight’s With You 5:33
C4 Loaded Gun 6:08