Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Bauhaus - Burning From The Inside

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English Post-Punk band, formed in Northampton in 1978. Originally named "Bauhaus 1919" after the school of the same name, but dropped 1919 before being together for one year. Bauhaus disbanded in 1983 , but reunited for a tour in 1998. Daniel Ash, David Haskins and Kevin Haskins founded [a18082] and Peter Murphy made [a59922] collaboration for a year and later as solo artist. The band reformed and toured again in 2005, but ultimately broke up in 2008, after releasing the final studio album "Go Away White".

Released: 2022-12-09
Label: Beggars Banquet
Country: US

A1 She's In Parties
A2 Antonin Artaud
A3 Wasp
A4 King Volcano
A5 Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
B1 Slice Of Life
B2 Honeymoon Croon
B3 Kingdom's Coming
B4 Burning From The Inside
B5 Hope