Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Paul McCartney & Wings* - Band On The Run (180g Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 715.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 715.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
This band was a successful endeavour for ex-Beatle [a=Paul McCartney]. From its inception in late 1971 the line-up of "Wings" often changed over the years, but retained its core members: • [a=Denny Laine] (formerly of [a266422]) on guitar and vocals • [a=Linda McCartney] on keyboards and vocals • Paul McCartney on guitar and vocals. Other members of the band included drummer [a=Denny Seiwell] (1971-1973), ex-[a=Spooky Tooth] guitarist [a=Henry McCullough] (1972-1973), blues guitarist [a=Jimmy McCulloch] (1974-1977), drummer [a=Geoff Britton] (1974), drummer [a=Joe English] (1975-1977), guitarist [a=Laurence Juber] and drummer [url=]Steve Holly[/url] (both 1978-1979). Whilst "Wings" was primarily McCartney's band (for a while playing under the moniker "Paul McCartney & Wings"), it was truly a collaborative effort, with all members of the band sharing a hand in songwriting and vocals - with Laine even taking lead vocals from time to time.

Released: 2017-11-17
Label: MPL (2), Capitol Records
Country: Europe

A1 Band On The Run 5:13
A2 Jet 4:08
A3 Bluebird 3:23
A4 Mrs. Vandebilt 4:41
A5 Let Me Roll It 4:50
B1 Mamunia 4:51
B2 No Words 2:34
B3 Picasso's Last Words (Drink To Me) 5:48
B4 Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five 5:28