Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head (LTE, 2xLP Red Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 995.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,025.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 995.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Franz Ferdinand are a band formed in Glasgow in 2002. The name of the band was originally inspired by a racehorse called Archduke Ferdinand. After seeing the horse win the Northumberland Plate in 2001, the band began to discuss Archduke Franz Ferdinand and thought it would be a good band name because of the alliteration of the name and the implications of the Archduke's death (his assassination was a significant factor in the lead up to World War I).

Released: 2022-03-11
Label: Domino
Country: Europe

A1 Darts Of Pleasure
A2 Take Me Out
A3 The Dark Of The Matinée
A4 Michael
A5 This Fire
B1 Do You Want To
B2 Walk Away
B3 The Fallen
B4 Outsiders
B5 Lucid Dream
C1 Ulysses
C2 No You Girls
C3 Right Action
C4 Evil Eye
C5 Love Illumination
D1 Stand On The Horizon
D2 Always Ascending
D3 Glimpse Of Love
D4 Curious
D5 Billy Goodbye