Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Animal Collective - Time Skiffs (ltd. Edition, 2x LP ruby red vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,250.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,250.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
New York based avant-garde collective from Baltimore, Maryland. The band consists of [a176262] (David Portner), [a218809] (Noah Lennox), [a2196555] (Josh Dibb), and [a340829] (Brian Weitz). In the early 2000s, before naming themselves "Animal Collective", the members of the band made few albums under their stage names. The albums they made, are nowadays considered to be part of Animal Collective's discography. And have since been re-released under the name Animal Collective. The first one was called [url=]Spirit They're Gone Spirit They've Vanished[/url], and it was released in 2000 under the name Avey Tare and Panda Bear. The second one called [url=]Danse Manatee[/url] was released a year later under the name Panda, Geologist and Avey. These two albums were later re-released as a [url=]double CD[/url] under the name Animal Collective. Also the first pressing of their 2002 live album [url=]Hollinndagain[/url], was released under the name Avey Tare, Panda Bear and Geologist. Later reissues of it were released under the name Animal Collective.

Released: 2022-02-04
Label: Domino, Domino
Country: USA & Europe

A1 Dragon Slayer
A2 Car Keys
B1 Prester John
B2 Strung With Everything
C1 Walker
C2 Cherokee
D1 Passer-by
D2 We Go Back
D3 Royal And Desire