Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Beach House - Once Twice Melody (Silver Edition)

Precio habitual $ 795.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 795.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Beach House is a dream pop duo from Baltimore, Maryland (USA), formed in 2004. The band consists of French-born Victoria Legrand, who's the niece of [a84236] and [a311164], and Baltimore native Alex Scally. [b]Beach House :[/b] [a592309] - lead vocals, keyboards [a592310] - guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals [b]Touring Musician :[/b] [a515073] - drums, percussion

Released: 2022-02-18
Label: Sub Pop
Country: US

Chapter 1 / Pink Funeral
A1 Once Twice Melody
A2 Superstar
A3 Pink Funeral
A4 Through Me
Chapter 2 / New Romance
B1 Runaway
B3 New Romance
B4 Over And Over
Chapter 3 / Masquerade
C1 Sunset
C2 Only You Know
C3 Another Go Around
C4 Masquerade
C5 Illusion Of Forever
Chapter 4 / Modern Love Stories
D1 Finale
D2 The Bells
D3 Hurts To Love
D4 Many Nights
D5 Modern Love Stories