Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Portishead - Portishead

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Portishead are an English band formed in 1991 in Bristol. They are often considered one of the pioneers of trip hop music. The band are named after the nearby town of the same name, eight miles west of Bristol, along the coast. Portishead consists of Geoff Barrow, Beth Gibbons and Adrian Utley, while sometimes citing a fourth member, Dave McDonald, an engineer on their first records. Live shows also featured [a=DJ Andy Smith]. Their debut album, Dummy, was met with critical acclaim in 1994. Two other studio albums were issued: Portishead in 1997 and Third in 2008.

Released: 1997
Label: Go! Beat
Country: US

A1 Cowboys 4:38
A2 All Mine 3:59
A3 Undenied 4:18
A4 Half Day Closing 3:49
A5 Over 4:00
B1 Humming 6:02
B2 Mourning Air 4:11
B3 Seven Months 4:15
B4 Only You 4:59
B5 Elysium 5:54
B6 Western Eyes 3:57