Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Jamiroquai - High Times (Singles 1992–2006) (LTD. edition, numbered green marble vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
UK based pop-funk/acid jazz band formed in 1992: [a100145] (vocals), [a143547] (drums), [a495721] (percussion), [a450342] (guitar), [a946453] (keyboards), [a145090] (bass), Nate Williams (Keyboard, Guitar, Backing Vocals), [a5954] (Backing Vocals), Elle Cato (Backing Vocals), [a379830] (Backing Vocals), Howard Whiddett (Ableton Live). Former "main" members: [a103646] (1992-2002), [a495722] (1992-2000), [a61169] (1992-1994), [a55734] (1993-1998), [a470636] (1995-2000), [a456973] (1998-2003).

Released: 2022-12-02
Label: Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 When You Gonna Learn 3:49
A2 Too Young To Die 3:23
A3 Blow Your Mind 3:56
A4 Emergency On Planet Earth 3:37
A5 Space Cowboy 3:37
B1 Virtual Insanity 3:49
B2 Cosmic Girl 3:47
B3 Alright 3:42
B4 High Times 4:10
B5 Deeper Underground 4:46
C1 Canned Heat 3:48
C2 Little L 3:59
C3 Love Foolosophy 3:47
C4 Corner Of The Earth 3:56
C5 Feels Just Like It Should 4:33
D1 Feels Just Like It Should
D2 Seven Days In Sunny June 4:02
D3 (Don't) Give Hate A Chance 3:50
D4 Runaway 3:46
D5 Radio 4:12