Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Anderson .Paak - Oxnard

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,100.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Brandon Paak Anderson (born February 8, 1986), better known by his stage name Anderson Paak (stylized as Anderson .Paak), is an American musician and record producer from Oxnard, California. He released his debut album, O.B.E. Vol. 1 in 2012, under the pseudonym Breezy Lovejoy. He went on to release Venice in 2014, under his current moniker. Paak followed with Malibu, in 2016, which received a nomination for Best Urban Contemporary Album at the Grammy Awards. Apart from his solo career, Paak is also one-half of [a=NxWorries], alongside record producer [a=Knxwledge]. He is accompanied by the band [a=The Free Nationals], who play a variety of instruments such as electric guitar, bass, piano, keyboards and drums and also serve as backing vocalists. in 2021, he collaborates with [a1357693] and forms the superduo [a8897713]

Released: 2019-01-25
Label: Aftermath Entertainment, OBE, 12Tone Music
Country: USA & Europe

A1 The Chase 3:23
A2 Headlow 4:10
A3 Tints 5:04
A4 Who R U? 2:48
B1 6 Summers 4:42
B2 Saviers Road 2:24
B3 Smile/Petty 4:42
B4 Mansa Musa 2:53
C1 Brother's Keeper 4:14
C2 Anywhere 3:46
C3 Trippy 5:23
C4 Cheers 5:34
D1 Sweet Chick 3:57
D2 Left to Right 3:55