Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Adele - 30 (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 815.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 815.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Adele Adkins is an English Soul singer from West Norwood, in South London (born 5 May, 1988 in Tottenham, North London), mother of [a10318828]. She signed to [url=]XL Recordings[/url] for the release of her second single and subsequent debut album. Her debut single having been released as a 500 Limited Edition 7" on [url=]Pacemaker Recordings[/url]. She plays guitar and piano, though her music is characterized by her soulful voice which has been described as [i]"somewhere between [url=]Dusty Springfield[/url] and [url=]Jill Scott[/url]."[/i] (In contrast to the hard South London accent of her spoken voice). She confesses to being obsessed with the themes of love lost and heartbreak which, along with teenage experiences and London life, predominate in her soul-tinged songs. October 2007 saw her first headlining tour (in the UK), after previously touring with best friend [url=]Jack Peñate[/url] (on whose album [url=]Matinée[/url] she provides backing vocals for [i]My Yvonne[/i]), as well supporting [url=]Jamie T[/url], [url=]Raul Midon[/url], [url=]Devendra Banhart[/url] and [url=]Amos Lee[/url]. She lists [url=]Etta James[/url], [url=]Jill Scott[/url], [url=]Billy Bragg[/url], [url=]Peggy Lee[/url], [url=]Jeff Buckley[/url], [url=]Ella Fitzgerald[/url], [url=]Billie Holiday[/url], [url=]Johnny Cash[/url] and [url=]The Cure[/url] amongst her influences, and is also a huge fan of Al Pacino.

Released: 2021-11-19
Label: Columbia
Country: Japan

A1 Strangers By Nature 3:02
A2 Easy On Me 3:44
A3 My Little Love 6:29
B1 Cry Your Heart Out 4:15
B2 Oh My God 3:45
B3 Can I Get It 3:30
C1 I Drink Wine 6:16
C2 All Night Parking (Interlude) 2:41
C3 Woman Like Me 5:00
D1 Hold On 6:06
D2 To Be Loved 6:43
D3 Love Is A Game 6:43