Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Aretha Franklin - Aretha

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer, pianist, and songwriter. Born: 25 March 1942 in Memphis, Tennessee, USA. Died: 16 August 2018 in Detroit, Michigan, USA (age 76). Widely regarded as one of, usually the best, female vocalists of all time, she is nicknamed the 'Queen of Soul' or simply referred to as 'Aretha'. In 1987 she was the first woman to be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame (Performer). Daughter of [a=Reverend C.L. Franklin] and sister of [a=Carolyn Franklin], [a=Erma Franklin], Vaughn Franklin, and Reverend [a=Cecil Franklin], who served as her business manager until his death in 1990. She had four sons: [a=Clarence Franklin] from Donald Burk, Edward Franklin from Edward Jordan, [a=Teddy F. White] also known as [a=Teddy Richards] when she was married to [a=Ted White], and the Christian rap artist [a7950516] from [a=Ken Cunningham]. Her last husband was [a=Glynn Turman].

Released: 2021-07-16
Label: Rhino Records (2), Rhino Records (2)
Country: US

A1 Never Grow Old (Live)
A2 Today I Sing The Blues
A3 One Step Ahead
A4 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2018 Mono Remaster)
A5 A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)
B1 Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
B2 Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
B3 Call Me (Alternate Version)
B4 Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted And Black Outtake)
B5 How I Got Over (Live At New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972)
C1 Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
C2 Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
C3 Something He Can Feel (Edit)
C4 You Light Up My Life
C5 Think
D1 Freeway Of Love
D2 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
D3 A Rose Is Still A Rose
D4 Someday We'll All Be Free
D5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)